New Jersey Historical Fencing Association

This forum is for HEMA Alliance Affiliates to register official HEMA Alliance activities. Recurring activities such as weekly practice times need only be posted once until the schedule changes.
User avatar
Eric White
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2012 11:04 am
Location: Glenwood, New Jerey
Contact:

New Jersey Historical Fencing Association

Postby Eric White » Thu Nov 15, 2012 10:37 am

Weekly training session - Silas Condict Park Kinnelon, NJ - Sundays - 10am-12pm
Principal Instructor - New Jersey Historical Fencing Association
http://www.nj-hfa.org

User avatar
Eric White
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2012 11:04 am
Location: Glenwood, New Jerey
Contact:

Re: New Jersey Historical Fencing Association

Postby Eric White » Sat Jan 05, 2013 2:25 pm

Updated training location and dates for 2013:
Sunday, January 6 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)
Sunday, January 13 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)
Sunday, January 20 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)
Sunday, January 27 - Silas Condict Park, Kinnelon

Sunday, February 3 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)
Sunday, February 10 - Silas Condict Park, Kinnelon
Sunday, February 17 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)
Sunday, February 24 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)

Sunday, March 3 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)
Sunday March 10 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)
Sunday, March 17 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)
Sunday, March 24 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)
Sunday, March 31 - Silas Condict Park, Kinnelon

Sunday, April 7 - Silas Condict Park, Kinnelon
Sunday, April 14 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)
Sunday, April 21 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)
Sunday, April 28 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria(Wanaque, NJ)

Sunday, May 5 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)
Sunday, May 12 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)
Sunday, May 19 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)
Sunday, May 26 - Silas Condict Park, Kinnelon

Sunday, June 2 - Silas Condict Park, Kinnelon
Sunday, June 9 - Silas Condict Park, Kinnelon
Sunday, June 23 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)
Sunday, June 30 - Lakeland Regional High School, cafeteria (Wanaque, NJ)

This post will be updated as necessary.
Principal Instructor - New Jersey Historical Fencing Association
http://www.nj-hfa.org

User avatar
Eric White
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2012 11:04 am
Location: Glenwood, New Jerey
Contact:

Re: New Jersey Historical Fencing Association

Postby Eric White » Thu Mar 07, 2013 3:05 am

NJHFA will be hosting a special training event Friday, March 22 - Sunday, March 24. Location: Lakeland Regional High School cafeteria, Wanaque, NJ; Fri 3pm-5pm & Sat 9am-5pm. Sparring session Sunday, March 24 8am-12pm @ 11 Zinnia Dr. Glenwood, NJ 07418.
Principal Instructor - New Jersey Historical Fencing Association
http://www.nj-hfa.org

User avatar
Mathieu Glachant
Posts: 150
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2012 9:39 am
Location: New Jersey, USA

Re: New Jersey Historical Fencing Association

Postby Mathieu Glachant » Thu Mar 28, 2013 11:33 am

Due to Easter Sunday, NJHFA will hold its training session on the preceding Saturday, 3/30/2013 instead.
10am to noon, at Kinnelon Park.
Mathieu Glachant

New Jersey Historical Fencing Association, President
Historical Fencing Affiliates, Free Scholar
HEMA Alliance, lifetime member

User avatar
Mathieu Glachant
Posts: 150
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2012 9:39 am
Location: New Jersey, USA

Re: New Jersey Historical Fencing Association

Postby Mathieu Glachant » Tue Apr 23, 2013 8:49 am

Wednesday, April 24th 2013, NJHFA will host a training session at Lewis Morris Park, from 5:30pm to 7:30pm.
Mathieu Glachant

New Jersey Historical Fencing Association, President
Historical Fencing Affiliates, Free Scholar
HEMA Alliance, lifetime member

User avatar
Mathieu Glachant
Posts: 150
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2012 9:39 am
Location: New Jersey, USA

Re: New Jersey Historical Fencing Association

Postby Mathieu Glachant » Wed May 01, 2013 3:55 am

Wednesday, May 1st 2013, NJHFA will host a training session at Lewis Morris Park, from 5:30pm to 7:30pm.
Mathieu Glachant

New Jersey Historical Fencing Association, President
Historical Fencing Affiliates, Free Scholar
HEMA Alliance, lifetime member

User avatar
Mathieu Glachant
Posts: 150
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2012 9:39 am
Location: New Jersey, USA

Re: New Jersey Historical Fencing Association

Postby Mathieu Glachant » Tue May 07, 2013 6:53 am

Thursday, May 9th 2013, NJHFA will host a training session at Lewis Morris Park, from 5:30pm to 7:30pm.
Mathieu Glachant

New Jersey Historical Fencing Association, President
Historical Fencing Affiliates, Free Scholar
HEMA Alliance, lifetime member

User avatar
Mathieu Glachant
Posts: 150
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2012 9:39 am
Location: New Jersey, USA

Re: New Jersey Historical Fencing Association

Postby Mathieu Glachant » Wed May 22, 2013 6:45 am

Thursday, May 23rd 2013, NJHFA will host a training session at Lewis Morris Park, from 5:30pm to 7:30pm.
Mathieu Glachant

New Jersey Historical Fencing Association, President
Historical Fencing Affiliates, Free Scholar
HEMA Alliance, lifetime member

User avatar
Mathieu Glachant
Posts: 150
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2012 9:39 am
Location: New Jersey, USA

Re: New Jersey Historical Fencing Association

Postby Mathieu Glachant » Wed May 29, 2013 4:57 am

Wednesday, May 29th 2013, NJHFA will host a training session at Lewis Morris Park, from 5:30pm to 7:30pm.
Mathieu Glachant

New Jersey Historical Fencing Association, President
Historical Fencing Affiliates, Free Scholar
HEMA Alliance, lifetime member

User avatar
Mathieu Glachant
Posts: 150
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2012 9:39 am
Location: New Jersey, USA

Re: New Jersey Historical Fencing Association

Postby Mathieu Glachant » Wed May 29, 2013 5:00 am

Starting Wednesday 5th of June 2013, NJHFA will hold weeknight training sessions every Wednesday at Lewis Morris Park, Morristown NJ, from 5:30-7:30
Mathieu Glachant

New Jersey Historical Fencing Association, President
Historical Fencing Affiliates, Free Scholar
HEMA Alliance, lifetime member


Return to “Official Activities Registry”